Can we restore our stack/ workspace after deleting ?
Yes, you can
Workspace trash will hold all the deleted workspaces and stacks. You can restore the stack or workspaces from the trash before 7-days.
To restore an item from trash, click on the restore button.
Trash permissions are as follows
Only owners can empty the trash.
You need to have owner permissions for the workspace to see the trash dialog.
Collaborators that are not workspace owners cannot see those deleted items in the trash.
You need to have owner permissions to restore deleted stacks and workspaces.